The following REALTORS® and partners are people that we have worked with in the past that have provided courteous and professional services to our members.

Dallas Green | dallas@dallasgreenteam.com | Remax Professionals

Reece Hamm | Reece@rcsothebysrealty.com | Retter & Company Sotheby’s International Realty

Michael Cordy | cordy@rcsothebysrealty.com | Retter & Company Sotheby’s International Realty

Kelley Gravenslund | kelley.g@c21-tc.com | Century 21 Tri Cities 

Sherry Ellis | Sherry@tri-citieslife.com | Tri Cities Life

Shana Brown | ShanaBrown@kwrealty.com | KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY Tri Cities

Kris Leistritz | kleistritz@bhhscentral.com | Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Central Washington Real Estate Tri-Cities

Obdulia Chavez | obdulia@deserthillsrealty.net | Desert Hills Realty Inc

David Gonzalez | salesdgj@gmail.com | Professional Realty Services International